Student food!

Hi all,

I have been pretty lazy of late with my blog and thought I should try and give it a go again.

Now a student, it means no more michelin starred food and a cut down on my normal essentials, like capers and balsamic vinegar (although I received some balsamic vinegar for Chanukah/Christmas this year, so that should keep me going for a while!)

Any suggestions on what I should blog about are welcome. I’m thinking of blogging about some of the recipes I come up with, in an effort to be more frugal with my money, but not scimper too much on the quality and taste.

So please let me know if you have any other ideas. I’ll try and blog soonish and weekly or so from then on.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

