Travel like a foodie

Firstly, I wish to apologise for the complete lack of activity on ‘Alex’sfood’ for about a year now. Indeed, I’m sure my audience has now dwindled down to the point of zero, or one, if my mum counts.

But, I have an excuse, sort of. I am delighted, relieved and quite scared to announce that my very own book is, at long last, available for purchase.

‘Travel like a foodie; the experiences of a socially awkward foodie travelling Europe’, tells the story of my solo backpacking trip. It’s part travel log, part restaurant guide, part diary of a socially awaked boy!

Available for Kindle e-book, and other e-book platforms, like Kobo.

Thanks very much, hope you enjoy it (if you buy it). Actually i’ll rephrase, hope you buy it and enjoy it, once you’ve brought it!

Leave a Reply

